6 Things That Suck About Reading

101 Books

I love books. You love books.

But let’s be honest, some aspects of books and reading suck. They just do.

I’ve told you about my some of my issues in my bookish pet peeves series. The items in this list today haven’t quite reached “pet peeves” status, but they may be getting pretty close—so you could see them again in that series!

Here are few things that irk me, because we all love a good list of irksome things heading into the weekend.

Ver la entrada original 695 palabras más

Responder

